Kontaktformular



Kontaktieren Sie uns

Vertrieb & Marketing:
Eduard Falk
Tel.: +49 6061 625 0100
eduard.falk@mk-kubitza.com
Kunden-Service:
Jessica Zappe
Tel.: +49 6061 5832
jessica.zappe@mk-kubitza.com
Ersatzteile:
Heike Bauer
Tel.: +49 6061 625 0301
heike.bauer@mk-kubitza.com
Software:
Mohamed Salam
Tel.: +49 6061 5832
mohamed.salam@mk-kubitza.com
Elektrik:
Thomas Galmbacher
Tel.: +49 6061 5832
thomas.galmbacher@mk-kubitza.com
Mechanik:
Daniel Albrecht
Tel.: +49 6061 5832
daniel.albrecht@mk-kubitza.com
Maschinenunterlagen:
Cristian Roja
Tel.: +49 6061 5832
cristian.roja@mk-kubitza.com

Kontaktdaten

MK Kubitza Vertriebs GmbH

Hauptstraße 17-21
64720 Michelstadt - Würzberg
Tel.: +49 6061 5832
Fax.: +49 6061 5862

Amtsgericht: Darmstadt
Gerichtsstand: Michelstadt
HRB 71659
USt-IdNr.: DE814519974
Geschäftsführer: Michael Kubitza